آلة قطع الحواف

لدينا سلسلة من آلة قطع الحواف من نوع الجسر. منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي الخاص بنا مزود بعلامة تجارية مستوردة PLC وعاكس. يستخدمون طريقة دليل الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة ، الليزر والمسطرة المغناطيسية للتأكد من دقة القطع. يمكننا تثبيت شفرة 400 مم ، 600 مم ، 800 ، 1200 مم ، 1600 مم على آلة قطع الجسر. ولدينا آلة منشار الجسر 2 محور ، 3 محاور ، 4 محاور ، 5 محاور لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة ، مثل معالجة الألواح ، ومنتجات سطح العداد وما إلى ذلك.


مركز معالجة CNC GBHW-3axis
مركز معالجة CNC GBHW-3axis
مركز معالجة CNC GBHW-3axis.مركز معالجة الحجر CNC هو مركز طحن وصقل الحواف باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مصمم من أجل الكنتور والقطع والخراطة بثلاثة محاور محرفة توفر للمستخدمين إمكانية عمليات تصنيع متعددة ومعقدة والتي تتطلب خلاف ذلك العديد من الآلات. إنها مناسبة لمعالجة جميع أنواع coutertop من الألواح الحجرية ، مثل كونترتوب kithen ، كونترتوب الحمام ، كونترتوب الخزانة ، منضدة البار ، الطاولة ، حافة النافذة ، مجموعات الأبواب إلخ.مركز المعالجة CNC من النوع 3 المحور من النوع Bridge ، المدعوم من تخطيط التحكم العددي والمتصل ببرنامج CAD / CAM الخاص بنا ، تسمح أدواتهم الأوتوماتيكية بمعايرة الألواح ، والطحن ، والنحت ، وشحذ وتلميع الألواح بشكل مستمر وتلقائي دفعة واحدة.الخصائص الرئيسية1) مدعومًا بتخطيط التحكم العددي وربطه ببرنامج CAD / CAM الخاص بنا ، تسمح أدواتهم الأوتوماتيكية بمعايرة الألواح وطحنها ونحتها وشحذها وتلميعها بشكل مستمر وتلقائي دفعة واحدة.2) مخزن أدوات ثنائي يحتوي على 20 محطة لتغيير الأدوات تلقائيًا3) العارضة المتقاطعة والكرلينج تتبنى الدليل الخطي Hiwin للتحرك ، والذي يضمن الدقة العالية للقطع والعمر الطويل.4) تعتمد نظام التحكم 3 محاور WEIHONG ، محرك سيرفو WEIHONG ومحركات (WEIHONG هي أكبر مورد لمزود نظام التحكم في المحور 3/4/5 في الصين ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة آلة النقش)5) مع أكواب فراغ وقفل سبائك الألومنيوم لمضاعفة عقد قطع العمل ، وتجنب حتى القليل من الإزاحة6) يعتمد تشغيل الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، ومجهز بواجهة USB للمشغل لبرنامج الإدخال والإخراج بسهولة.
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي بشفرة إمالة 45 درجة GBHW-625
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي بشفرة إمالة 45 درجة GBHW-625
يتم التحكم في الماكينة تلقائيًا بواسطة PLC (أو يتم التحكم فيها يدويًا). يتم إدخال حجم القطع عبر طرف الكمبيوتر. يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط الكمية وسمك المعالجة وسماكة القطع وسرعة التغذية وفقًا للمتطلبات. إنه مجهز بمقياس ضبط أداة الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، لضبط حجم القطع بدقة. يتم التحكم في سرعة التغذية العرضية وسرعة المغزل بواسطة محول التردد. آلة القص القنطرية الأحادية مستخدمة لقطع الألواح الحجرية. من حيث الهيكل ، يختلف الهيكل الأحادي عن آلة قطع الجسور العادية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والتي تتميز بإطار فولاذي أقوى ، واستقرار أفضل ، ولديها أداء أفضل مع كفاءة قطع عالية لقطع الأحجار الصلبة (الجرانيت ، والبازلت ، والزجاج المارموغلاس ، والزجاج النانوي ، إلخ.)ميزة المنتج:1 ، تم دمج جسم الماكينة مع قاعدة طاولة العمل ، والتي لا تسهل فقط تثبيت المستخدم ونقله ، بل تضمن أيضًا استقرار الماكينة.2 ، قطع خط مستقيم ، دائري ، قوس ، نقطة الشبكة.3 ، طاولة الإمالة تسمح بسهولة تحميل الألواح. ، الشق ، الحواف ، الميلان ، الشطب والقطع.4 ، الجدول: يمكن تدوير الجدول 90 درجة بواسطة هيدروليكي ، وهناك جزء ضبط تحته لضبط الزاوية إذا لم تكن دقيقة. ويمكن ضبط سرعة الدوران ، وعادة أثناء الدوران ، في البداية تكون السرعة عالية ، وتقريبًا الموضع تتباطأ السرعة.5. يمكن إمالة رأس القاطع بالكامل 45 درجة ، وهو مستقر بدرجة كبيرة ويقوم بتثبيت شفرة أكبر حجمًا لقطع المزيد من الألواح السميكة.يستخدم على نطاق واسع لقطع أسطح العمل ، قمم الغرور ، الرياح ، البلاط وغيرها من معالجة منتجات الألواح الحجرية.العلامة التجارية للأجزاء الكهربائية: PLC من باناسونيك ، اليابان ؛ طريق دليل خطي من تايوان ، الصين ؛ الأزرار من سيمنز ، جيماني ؛ المحركات / السائقين المؤازرين من الصين ؛ اتصال من فوجي ، اليابان.
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW 4AXIS
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW 4AXIS
هذا الجهاز مصمم جديد ، شعاع فولاذي ، جسم خفيف مع نظام تحكم CNC ذو 4 محاور ، محركات مؤازرة ومحركات مزودة بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، ويمكن استخدام قرص U لتحميل ملف CAD إلى لوحة التحكم لقصه. يمكن أن يدور رأس القاطع 0-360 درجة أفقيًا ، ويميل 0-45 درجة ، وكل ذلك بواسطة محركات مؤازرة ، ومناسب جدًا لورشة معالجة الأحجار الصغيرة في المدينة ، ويحتاج إلى مساحة صغيرة وسهلة النقل.يمكنه تثبيت شفرة المنشار لقطع الخط الضيق ، وخط الشكل الخاص ، وخط الدائرة ، وخط المنحنى. إنه منشار جسر بسيط وخفيف النوع الأفضل لتثبيت الشفرة تحت D.400mm ، وإذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى شفرة أكبر ، فنحن بحاجة إلى إضافة عاكس للمحرك الرئيسي. مناسب جدًا لمعالجة الألواح الرقيقة التي يقل سمكها عن 50 مم ، ومعالجة أسطح العمل المختلفة وأسطح الطاولات وإلخ.آلة المنشار الجسر CNC GBHW-4axis ، مصممة جديدة ، شعاع فولاذي ، جسم خفيف مع نظام تحكم CNC رباعي المحاور ، محركات مؤازرة وبرامج تشغيل مع شاشة تعمل باللمس ، ويمكن استخدام قرص U لتحميل ملف CAD إلى لوحة التحكم لقصه. يمكن أن يدور رأس القاطع 0-360 درجة أفقيًا ، ويميل 0-45 درجة ، وكل ذلك بواسطة محركات مؤازرة ، ومناسب جدًا لورشة معالجة الأحجار الصغيرة في المدينة ، ويحتاج إلى مساحة صغيرة وسهلة النقل.إنها واحدة من أفضل آلات المنشار الجسر ، آلة قطع الحجر ، آلة معالجة CNC ، آلة قطع الحجر CNC ، آلة قطع الألواح CNC.يمكنه تثبيت شفرة المنشار لقطع الخط الضيق ، وخط الشكل الخاص ، وخط الدائرة ، وخط المنحنى. إنه منشار جسر بسيط وخفيف النوع الأفضل لتثبيت الشفرة تحت D.400mm ، وإذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى شفرة أكبر ، فنحن بحاجة إلى إضافة عاكس للمحرك الرئيسي. مناسب جدًا لمعالجة الألواح الرقيقة التي يقل سمكها عن 50 مم ، ومعالجة أسطح العمل المختلفة وأسطح الطاولات وإلخ.
ماكينة منشار الجسر ذو النصل الأحادي GBHW-500H
ماكينة منشار الجسر ذو النصل الأحادي GBHW-500H
آلة المنشار القنطرية أحادية الكتلة GBHW-500H.هذا هو قاطع جسر أحادية النصل متعدد الوظائف. إنه بهيكل فولاذي ، سهل التركيب والتحريك والصيانة. إنها تعتمد محرك / محرك سيرفو لحركة رأس القاطع وحركة الشعاع ، لذلك ستكون سرعة الحركة أسرع ، كما يمكنها عرض موضع رأس القاطع على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، وهي تعتمد التوجيه الخطي والعتاد الأسنان الحلزوني والرف في القضبان اليمنى / اليسرى من أجل الحصول على دقة عالية. بالنسبة لرأس القاطع ، فإنه يعتمد أسطوانة هيدروليكية مفردة لإمالة رأس القاطع 45 درجة ، ونظام تشحيم أوتوماتيكي لأعلى / لأسفل لولب / ترس / صمولة. نظرًا لأنه نوع أحادي الكتلة ، فإن النظام الهيدروليكي وخزانة التحكم كلها معًا. مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، عملية سهلة. وسهولة التحميل والتفريغ.يستخدم على نطاق واسع لقطع أسطح العمل ، قمم الغرور ، الرياح ، البلاط وغيرها من معالجة منتجات الألواح الحجرية.العلامة التجارية للأجزاء الكهربائية: PLC من باناسونيك ، اليابان ؛ طريق دليل خطي من تايوان ، الصين ؛ الأزرار من سيمنز ، جيماني ؛ المحركات / السائقين المؤازرين من الصين ؛ اتصال من فوجي ، اليابان.
ماكينة منشار جسر أحادي الكتلة GBHW-500L
ماكينة منشار جسر أحادي الكتلة GBHW-500L
يتم التحكم في الماكينة تلقائيًا بواسطة PLC (أو يتم التحكم فيها يدويًا). يتم إدخال حجم القطع عبر طرف الكمبيوتر. يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط الكمية وسمك المعالجة وسماكة القطع وسرعة التغذية وفقًا للمتطلبات. إنه مجهز بمقياس ضبط أداة الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، لضبط حجم القطع بدقة. يتم التحكم في سرعة التغذية العرضية وسرعة المغزل بواسطة محول التردد. يمكن للمستخدمين تعديله حسب المتطلبات. دوران طاولة العمل هو 0-360 درجة ، ودوران الشفرة من 0 إلى 90 درجة ، وإمالة الطاولة من 0 إلى 85 درجة ، وبمجرد ضبط جميع المعلمات جيدًا ، ليس من الضروري وجود عمال يشاهدون على الماكينة. سيتوقف تلقائيًا بمجرد الانتهاء من القطع. إنها معدات أتمتة مثالية لآلة قطع الألواح الرقيقة للحجر.هذا هو قاطع جسر أحادية النصل متعدد الوظائف. إنه بهيكل فولاذي ، سهل التركيب والتحريك والصيانة. إنها تعتمد محرك / محرك سيرفو لحركة رأس القاطع وحركة الشعاع ، لذلك ستكون سرعة الحركة أسرع ، كما يمكنها عرض موضع رأس القاطع على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، وهي تعتمد التوجيه الخطي والعتاد الأسنان الحلزوني والرف في القضبان اليمنى / اليسرى من أجل الحصول على دقة عالية. بالنسبة لرأس القاطع ، فإنه يعتمد أسطوانة هيدروليكية مفردة لإمالة رأس القاطع 45 درجة ، ونظام تشحيم أوتوماتيكي لأعلى / لأسفل لولب / ترس / صمولة. نظرًا لأنه نوع أحادي الكتلة ، فإن النظام الهيدروليكي وخزانة التحكم كلها معًا. مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، عملية سهلة. وسهولة التحميل والتفريغ.يستخدم على نطاق واسع لقطع أسطح العمل ، قمم الغرور ، الرياح ، البلاط وغيرها من معالجة منتجات الألواح الحجرية.العلامة التجارية للأجزاء الكهربائية: PLC من باناسونيك ، اليابان ؛ طريق دليل خطي من تايوان ، الصين ؛ الأزرار من سيمنز ، جيماني ؛ المحركات / السائقين المؤازرين من الصين ؛ اتصال من فوجي ، اليابان.
GB-900 (3 + 5/7) خط قص البلاط
GB-900 (3 + 5/7) خط قص البلاط
GB-900 (3 + 5/7) خط قص البلاط.يشتمل هذا الخط على جهازين رئيسيين ، الأول هو GBL-900 آلة القطع الطولية بثلاثة رؤوس ، كل رأس لأعلى / لأسفل ، وحركات لليمين واليسار بواسطة المحركات ، دقيقة. عرض القطع 300 مم ، سرعة تحريك الحزام قابلة للتعديل. الجهاز الثاني هو GBC-900 / 5/7 آلة القطع المتقاطعة ذات الرؤوس المتعددة ، ويمكن أن يكون هذا متعدد الرؤوس 5 رؤوس أو 7 رؤوس ، ويمكن لكل رأس التحكم بشكل متقطع ، ويمكن لكل رأس أن يرتفع / ينخفض ​​، ويتحرك يمينًا ويسارًا بواسطة المحرك ، قبل تبدأ في استخدام الآلة ، وضبط المسافة بين كل رأس ، وهناك نظام هيدروليكي لمنضدة الحزام لأعلى / لأسفل ، وثلاث أسطوانات لإصلاح البلاطة. الإجراء بأكمله آلي بالكامل. هذا الخط خاص لقطع الألواح الضيقة إلى البلاط. لمشروع البناء مثل قطع رصف مساحة كبيرة. يمكن توصيله بخط التلميع ، كحد أقصى. عرض 900 مم ، وسمك 60 مم كحد أقصى. قدرة إنتاج أوتوماتيكية كاملة وعالية.
GB-600 (2/3 + 1 خط قطع البلاط
GB-600 (2/3 + 1 خط قطع البلاط
GB-600 (2/3 + 1 خط قطع البلاط.يشتمل هذا الخط على آلتين رئيسيتين ، الأولى GBL-600 آلة القطع الطولية برأسين أو ثلاثة رؤوس ، كل رأس لأعلى / لأسفل ، وحركات يمين ويسار بواسطة المحركات ، دقيقة. عرض القطع 300 مم ، سرعة تحريك الحزام قابلة للتعديل. يمكن أن يكون رأسان أو ثلاثة رؤوس ؛ الآلة الثانية هي آلة القطع العرضي ذات الشفرة المفردة GBHQ-650 ، إنها عملية سهلة وآلة تقطيع عرضي بسيطة. هذا الخط خاص لقطع الألواح الضيقة إلى البلاط. يمكن توصيله بخط التلميع ، كحد أقصى. عرض 650 مم ، وسمك 60 مم كحد أقصى.
منشار جسر أوتوماتيكي GBHW-1200 للشفرة الكبيرة
منشار جسر أوتوماتيكي GBHW-1200 للشفرة الكبيرة
منشار جسر أوتوماتيكي GBHW-1200 للشفرة الكبيرة.القاطع القنطري GBHW-1200 هو منشار جسر للخدمة الشاقة مؤهل لمعظم مهام قطع الحجر. إنه مصمم بقطر شفرة 1200/1400/1600 مم ومحرك قوي 22 / 30kw لقطع الأحجار السميكة للغاية التي لا تستطيع مناشير الجسر الأخرى صنعها. لجعل هذه المهام الشاقة منطقية ، فقد تم تطويرها بجسر أكبر من الحديد الزهر ، وأسطوانات هيدروليكية أكبر ، وأعمدة توجيه عمودية دائرية أكبر ومنضدة عمل أقوى.قاطع الجسر متعدد الاستخدامات ومرن في الاستخدام:· مصممة لتلبية متطلبات مصنعي الحجر المختلفين.· مناسب لجميع أنواع الأحجار الطبيعية.يمكن تصنيع المحركات حسب الطلب لتناسب نظام الطاقة في مختلف البلدان.· سرعات دوران مختلفة لمختلف أحجام الشفرات والمواد.يتميز القاطع القنطري بمستوى عالٍ من أتمتة النشر:· لوحة تحكم مدمجة مع شاشة عرض LCD.· يمكن ضبط معلمات القطع على آلة منشار الجسر قبل بدء القطع.· النشر الأوتوماتيكي وفقًا للمعلمات المحددة مسبقًا تحت سيطرة نظام PLC.المنضدة بالتناوب أو يتحول تلقائيا.القاطع القنطري لديه قدرة نشر دقيقة:· تصميم قوي ومتين وخالٍ من الاهتزازات.· أدلة خطية دقيقة لحركات النشر بالمحور السيني والمحور الصادي.· الحركة العمودية للشفرة موجهة بواسطة أربعة أعمدة دائرية مطلية بالكروم.· يتم توجيه الشفرة بواسطة الليزر في خط مستقيم.القاطع الجسر سهل التشغيل:· لوحة تحكم مع إشارات بسيطة ومنطقية لتشغيل مناشير الجسر.· يتم عرض معلومات أداء الماكينة في الوقت الفعلي على الشاشة باللغة الإنجليزية.يمكن تحقيق كل عمليات تشغيل الماكينة من خلال لوحة التحكم المتكاملة.· وظيفة القطع المتدرجة متوفرة في هذه الآلة.كفاءة وإنتاجية قاطع الجسر:· عمليات نشر بسيطة وسهلة.هناك حاجة إلى عامل واحد فقط.· خدمة طويلة الأمد مع معدل فشل منخفض.يمكن الحصول على معظم قطع الغيار من السوق اليومي.موثوقية قاطع الجسر:· تقليل نقاط التشحيم والوصول إليها بسهولة.· تم اعتماد نظام التشحيم المركزي الأوتوماتيكي.· أدلة وقضبان طويلة العمر وعالية الدقة.· محمي بشكل جيد من الغبار والشوائب.
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW-400/600/800
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW-400/600/800
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW-400/600/800.إن آلة المنشار القنطري GBHW-400/600/800 هي آلة أوتوماتيكية للغاية مصممة جيدًا لأداء مهام مختلفة في معالجة الرخام والجرانيت. إنه مثالي لقطع شواهد القبور وحجر البناء والألواح الكبيرة الحجم إلخ.آلة المنشار الجسر ذات العارضة العرضية مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر عالي الجودة مع صلابة عالية. من الجيد امتصاص الضغط الكبير المنقول من شفرة الآلة المتولدة أثناء عملية القطع. لقد تم منح العارضة العرضية المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر جدرانًا سميكة لمنع تشوه الشكل في السنوات الطويلة القادمة.تم تشكيل مسارين على شكل V في الجزء العلوي من شعاع آلة منشار الجسر مع خلوص صغير لتوجيه حركة المحور X للشفرة. هذه المسارات هي تأمين للقطع في خط مستقيم. وهي مغطاة بالزيت ومغطاة بدرع عضو لمنع الغبار والماء من أجل أداء جيد.يتم تثبيت العارضة المتقاطعة على قضبان وقابلة للحركة على طول قضبان مثبتتين بإحكام على أساس خرساني لضمان عدم اهتزاز منشار الجسر. قضبان الحزم المتقاطعة هي في الواقع نظام توجيه خطي للسماح بالحركة السلسة للحزمة المتقاطعة وتحديد المواقع بدقة.يتم تشغيل حركة رفع / خفض الشفرة في آلة المنشار الجسر بواسطة أسطوانتين تعملان بالهواء المضغوط ويتم توجيههما بواسطة أربعة أعمدة فولاذية مطلية بالكروم. يتم تقديم الكتل المحددة المرنة على عارضة عرضية وحامل شفرة لسهولة ضبط نطاق حركة الشفرة ، رأسيًا أو أفقيًا ، وفقًا لغرض قطع الحجر.في الطرف الأيمن من العارضة المتقاطعة توجد خزانة كهربائية ولوحة تحكم مع شاشة LCD. يمكن وضع معلمات القطع في الماكينة عن طريق لوحة التحكم ثم تقوم آلة المنشار الجسر بالقطع الأوتوماتيكي تحت نظام التحكم PLC. يستخدم محول التردد أيضًا لتمكين مناشير الجسر المناسبة لقطع الأحجار ذات الصلابة المختلفة واستخدام شفرة بأقطار مختلفة.منضدة آلة المنشار القنطرية تعمل بالطاقة الهيدروليكية بأبعاد 3200 مم طول × 2000 مم ، كبيرة بما يكفي لألواح حجم المنشار الجماعي. يمكن أن تميل 85 درجة لسهولة تحميل / تفريغ البلاطة وتدوير 90 درجة لجعل قطع جميع الجوانب الأربعة سهلة للغاية.الهيكل المعدني لآلة المنشار الجسر مبطن داخليًا بمعجون ومدهون جيدًا على السطح للحماية من الصدأ. جميع الكابلات الكهربائية السميكة ممسوكة بسلسلة جر لضمان السلامة وعمر الخدمة الطويل.آلة المنشار القنطري الأوتوماتيكي من سلسلة GBHW مستخدمة على نطاق واسع لأنواع مختلفة من الحجر ، مثل الرخام ، الجرانيت ، الحجر الرملي ، الحجر الجيري ، إلخ. إنها قاطعة جسر أحادية الشفرة.العلامة التجارية: PLC: باناسونيك ، طريقة الدليل الخطي: تايوان ؛ الزر: سيمنز
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW-1400/1600
ماكينة منشار الجسر الأوتوماتيكي GBHW-1400/1600
الصين GBHW-1400/1600 آلة منشار جسر السيارات مصنعين-.القاطع القنطري GBHW-1400/1600 هو منشار جسر للخدمة الشاقة مؤهل لمعظم مهام قطع الحجر. إنه مصمم بقطر شفرة 1200/1400 / 1600mm ومحرك قوي 22 / 30kw لقطع الأحجار السميكة للغاية التي لا تستطيع مناشير الجسر الأخرى صنعها. لجعل هذه المهام الشاقة منطقية ، فقد تم تطويرها بجسر أكبر من الحديد الزهر ، وأسطوانات هيدروليكية أكبر ، وأعمدة توجيه عمودية دائرية أكبر ومنضدة عمل أقوى. آلة المنشار الجسر هذه هي منتجنا الرئيسي ، رأس القاطع مثبت على عارضة عرضية رئيسية واحدة ، وشعاع موجود على القضبان اليمنى واليسرى ، حزام محرك المحرك الرئيسي ثم المحور لقيادة الشفرة للقطع ، رأس القاطع يتحرك على العارضة المتقاطعة ، والشعاع يتحرك على اثنين من القضبان. PLC وشاشة تعمل باللمس لعمل برنامج وتحقيق القطع التلقائي الكامل ، يمكن أن يكون مع منضدة عمل أو بدون طاولة عمل ، يستخدمه بعض العملاء بدون منضدة عمل كمنشار كتلة ، لأنه يمكنه تثبيت Max.D.1600 ونوع الجسر ، إنه تلقائي بالكامل بدقة عالية وإنتاج أعلى ، تحظى الآن بشعبية كبيرة.لدينا العديد من الموديلات والأنواع بأسعار مختلفة ، يرجى استخدام البريد الإلكتروني لمعرفة المزيد ونعتقد أن لدينا آلة مناسبة لغرضك.قاطع الجسر متعدد الاستخدامات ومرن في الاستخدام:· مصممة لتلبية متطلبات مصنعي الحجر المختلفين.· مناسب لجميع أنواع الأحجار الطبيعية.يمكن تصنيع المحركات حسب الطلب لتناسب نظام الطاقة في مختلف البلدان.· سرعات دوران مختلفة لمختلف أحجام الشفرات والمواد.يتميز القاطع القنطري بمستوى عالٍ من أتمتة النشر:· لوحة تحكم مدمجة مع شاشة عرض LCD.· يمكن ضبط معلمات القطع على آلة منشار الجسر قبل بدء القطع.· النشر الأوتوماتيكي وفقًا للمعلمات المحددة مسبقًا تحت سيطرة نظام PLC.المنضدة بالتناوب أو يتحول تلقائيا.القاطع الجسري لديه قدرة نشر دقيقة:· تصميم قوي ومتين وخالٍ من الاهتزازات.· أدلة خطية دقيقة لحركات النشر بالمحور السيني والمحور الصادي.· الحركة العمودية للشفرة موجهة بواسطة أربعة أعمدة دائرية مطلية بالكروم.· يتم توجيه الشفرة بواسطة الليزر في خط مستقيم.القاطع الجسر سهل التشغيل:· لوحة تحكم مع إشارات بسيطة ومنطقية لتشغيل مناشير الجسر.· يتم عرض معلومات أداء الماكينة في الوقت الفعلي على الشاشة باللغة الإنجليزية.يمكن تحقيق كل عمليات تشغيل الماكينة من خلال لوحة التحكم المتكاملة.· وظيفة القطع المتدرجة متوفرة في هذه الآلة.كفاءة وإنتاجية قاطع الجسر:· عمليات نشر بسيطة وسهلة.هناك حاجة إلى عامل واحد فقط.· خدمة طويلة الأمد مع معدل فشل منخفض.يمكن الحصول على معظم قطع الغيار من السوق اليومي.موثوقية قاطع الجسر:· تقليل نقاط التشحيم والوصول إليها بسهولة.· تم اعتماد نظام التشحيم المركزي الأوتوماتيكي.· أدلة وقضبان طويلة العمر وعالية الدقة.· محمي بشكل جيد من الغبار والشوائب.اسم العلامة التجارية: PLC: باناسونيك ، صمام كهربائي: تايوان ؛ الزر: سيمنز
آلة المنشار الجسر CNC GBHW-400L 5axis
آلة المنشار الجسر CNC GBHW-400L 5axis
هذه الآلة GBHW-400L 5axis CNC آلة المنشار الجسر ، هذه الآلة عبارة عن منشار جسر 5 محاور ، تعتمد محركات مؤازرة ذات علامة تجارية صينية مشهورة في 5 محاور ، رأس القاطع يمكنه تدوير أفقي 360 درجة ، إمالة 90 درجة ، شاشة تعمل باللمس. يمكنك عمل رسم أو عمل برنامج ، يمكنه القيام بقطع البلاط العادي ، ولكن أيضًا يمكنه قطع بلاطة ذات أشكال مختلفة خاصة. والمحرك الرئيسي هو محرك خاص عالي السرعة بحيث يمكنه تثبيت شفرة الطحن للقيام بوظيفة النقش ، ويستخدم خصيصًا لمعالجة منتجات العداد / معالجة شواهد القبور / معالجة منتجات الأحجار ذات الشكل الخاص. متعدد الوظائف.1. الجهاز مزود بكاميرا ، كما يمكنه توصيل WIFI للحصول على الإنترنت للتواصل مع الجهاز ومهندسنا المحمول ، للتحقق من الجهاز وتشغيل الجهاز هنا في الصين لتقديم المساعدة لك.2.Saw Blade القطع المستقيمة: يمكن أن يكون بمثابة منشار جسر قياسي واحد لقطع البلاطة إلى البلاط ؛قطع منحنى شفرة المنشار: يوجد في لوحة التحكم صفحة لدائرة / بيضاوية الشكل / شكل بطن الحصان / مجموعة معالجة شكل القطاع ، لا تحتاج إلى رسم ، تحتاج فقط إلى تعيين بعض البيانات في لوحة التحكم ، ثم ستقطع الشكل ؛3. قطع شفرة الطحن: أنت بحاجة إلى تشغيل آلة محور إلى -90 درجة ، المحرك الرئيسي هو واحد عالي السرعة ، لذلك يمكنه تثبيت شفرة الطحن هذه للمعالجة ، سيكون البرنامج مشابهًا لآلة النقش القياسية ، لنقش الكلمات والوجه والنقش ، تحتاج إلى عمل رسم في الكمبيوتر
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Edge cutting machine

We have series of bridge type edge cutting machine. Our auto bridge saw machine is with imported brand PLC and inverter. They use liner guide way, laser and magnetic ruler to make sure the cutting precision. We can install 400mm,600mm,800, 1200mm, 1600mm blade on the bridge cutting machine. And we have 2axis, 3axis, 4axis, 5axis bridge saw machine to meet with different needs, like processing slabs, counter top products and so on.


GBHW-3axis CNC processing Center
GBHW-3axis CNC processing Center
GBHW-3axis CNC processing Center.CNC Stone Processing Center  is a CNC milling and edge polishing centre designed for contouring, cutting and turning with three interpolated axis offering users the possibility of multiple and complex machining operations which would otherwise require several machines.  It's suitable for processing all kind of stone slab coutertop, such as kithen countertop, bath countertop, cabinet countertop, bar counter, table,  windowsill,  door sets etc.   Relief engraving like stone background wall relief, European style edging etc. is available too. This Bridge Type 3 axis CNC processing Center, powered by numerical control planning and interfaced with our CAD / CAM software, their automatic tools allow for calibration, milling, carving, honing and polishing slabs continuously and automatically in one go.Main Features1) Powered by numerical control planning and interfaced with our CAD / CAM software, their automatic tools allow for calibration, milling, carving, honing and polishing slabs continuously and automatically in one go.2) Bilateral tools-store with 20 stations for automatic tool change3) Crossbeam and carling adopt Taiwan's Hiwin linear guide to move, which ensure high precision of cutting and long life.4) Adopts WEIHONG 3 axis control system, WEIHONG servo driver and motors (WEIHONG is the biggest supplier for 3/4/5 axis control system supplier in China, widely used for engraving machine industry)5) With vacuum cups and aluminum alloy lock to double holding the working pieces, avoiding even little displacement6) Adopts touch screen operation, Equipped with USB interface for operator to input and output program conveniently.
Auto Bridge Saw Machine with blade tilting 45degree GBHW-625
Auto Bridge Saw Machine with blade tilting 45degree GBHW-625
The machine is automatically controlled by PLC (or manually controlled). The cutting size is input via computer terminal. Users can set the quantity, processing thickness, cutting thickness and feeding speed according to requirements. It is equipped with infrared tool setting gauge, to accurately adjust the cutting size. The crosswise feeding speed and spindle speed is controlled by frequency converter. Mono bridge cutting machine is used for stone slab cutting. In terms of structure, Mono structure is different with the ordinary infrared bridge cutting machine, which has stonger steel frame,better stability, it has better performance with high cutting efficiency for cutting hard stone (granite, basalt, marmoglass and nanoglass, etc.) Product feature:1, The machine body is integrated with the workbench base, which not only facilitates user installation and transportation, but also ensures the stability of the machine.2, Cutting straight line, circular, arc, grid point.3, Tilt table allows easy loading of slabs.,Slotting, edging, beveling, chamfering and cutting.4, Table: The table can be rotated 90degree by hydraulic, and there is adjust part under it to adjust the angle if it is not precise. And rotating speed can be adjusted, and usually during rotating, in the beginning the speed high, and nearly the position the speed will slow.5. The whole cutter head can tilt 45degree, it is much stable and install bigger size blade to cut more thick slab.It is widely used for cutting countertops, Vanity tops ,windowns, tiles and other stone slab product processing. Electric parts brand: PLC from Panasonic, Japan;  Linear guide way from Taiwan, China;  Buttons are from Siemens, Gemany; Servo motors/drivers are from China; Contact from Fuji, Japan.
GBHW 4AXIS Automatic Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW 4AXIS Automatic Bridge Saw Machine
This machine is new designed, steel beam, light body with 4 axis CNC control system, servo motors and drivers With touch screen, and can use U disc to load CAD file to the control panel to cut. Cutter head can rotate 0-360degree horizontal, tilt 0-45degree, all by servo motors, very suitable for small stone processing workshop in city, need small space and easy to transportation.It can install saw blade to cut to cut straigt line, specail shape line, circle line, curve line. It is simple and light type bridge saw which better to install blade under D.400mm, and if yo uneed bigger blade, we need add inverter for main motor. very suitable for processing thin slab that under 50mm thickness, and processing differents countertops, table tops and ect.This machine GBHW-4axis CNC Bridge Saw Machine, is new designed, steel beam, light body with 4 axis CNC control system, servo motors and drivers With touch screen, and can use U disc to load CAD file to the control panel to cut. Cutter head can rotate 0-360degree horizontal, tilt 0-45degree, all by servo motors, very suitable for small stone processing workshop in city, need small space and easy to transportation.It is one of the best bridge saw machine, stone cutting machine, CNC processing machine, CNC stone cutting machine, CNC slab cutting machine. it can install saw blade to cut to cut straigt line, specail shape line, circle line, curve line. It is simple and light type bridge saw which better to install blade under D.400mm, and if yo uneed bigger blade, we need add inverter for main motor. very suitable for processing thin slab that under 50mm thickness, and processing differents countertops, table tops and ect.
GBHW-500H Mono Blade Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-500H Mono Blade Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-500H Mono Block Bridge Saw Machine.This is multi function mono blade bridge cutter. It is with steel structure, easy for installation and moving and maintenance. It adopts servo motor/driver for cutter head movement and beam movement, so movement speed will be faster, also it can display the cutter head position on the touch screen, it adopts linear guideway and helical tooth gear and rack in right/left rails to get high precision. For the cutter head, it adopts single hydraulic cylinder for cutter head tilting 45degree, automatic lubricating system for up/down leadscrew/gear/nut. Because It is mono block type , hydraulic system and control cabinet are all together. with remote controller, easy operation. and easy loading and unloading.It is widely used for cutting countertops, Vanity tops ,windowns, tiles and other stone slab product processing.Electric parts brand: PLC from Panasonic, Japan;  Linear guide way from Taiwan, China;  Buttons are from Siemens, Gemany; Servo motors/drivers are from China; Contact from Fuji, Japan.
GBHW-500L Mono Block Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-500L Mono Block Bridge Saw Machine
The machine is automatically controlled by PLC (or manually controlled). The cutting size is input via computer terminal. Users can set the quantity, processing thickness, cutting thickness and feeding speed according to requirements. It is equipped with infrared tool setting gauge, to accurately adjust the cutting size. The crosswise feeding speed and spindle speed is controlled by frequency converter. Users can adjust it as per requirements. Worktable rotation is 0-360°, blade rotation 0-90° and table tilting is 0-85°.Once all the parameters are well set, it is not necessary to have workers watching on machine. It will automatically stop once it finishes the cutting. It is an ideal automation equipment of stone thin plate cutting machine.This is multi function mono blade bridge cutter. It is with steel structure, easy for installation and moving and maintenance. It adopts servo motor/driver for cutter head movement and beam movement, so movement speed will be faster, also it can display the cutter head position on the touch screen, it adopts linear guideway and helical tooth gear and rack in right/left rails to get high precision. For the cutter head, it adopts single hydraulic cylinder for cutter head tilting 45degree, automatic lubricating system for up/down leadscrew/gear/nut. Because It is mono block type , hydraulic system and control cabinet are all together. with remote controller, easy operation. and easy loading and unloading.It is widely used for cutting countertops, Vanity tops ,windowns, tiles and other stone slab product processing. Electric parts brand: PLC from Panasonic, Japan;  Linear guide way from Taiwan, China;  Buttons are from Siemens, Gemany; Servo motors/drivers are from China; Contact from Fuji, Japan.
GB-900(3+5/7)Tiles Cutting Line
GB-900(3+5/7)Tiles Cutting Line
GB-900(3+5/7)Tiles Cutting Line.This line inclduing two main machines, the first one is GBL-900 Three Heads Longitudinal Cutting Machine, each head up/down , right and left movements by motors, Min. cutting width 300mm, belt moving speed adjustable. second machine is GBC-900/5/7 Multi Heads Cross Cutting Machine, This is multi heads can be 5 heads or 7 heads, Each head can control sperately, each head can go up/down, move right and left by motor, before you start to use the machine, adjust the distance between each head, and there is hydraulic system for belt table up/down, and three cylinders to fix the slab. Whole procedure is full automatical. this line is special for narrow slab cutting into tiles. for construction project such as big area paving stone cutting. can be connected with polishing line, Max. 900mm width, and Max.60mm thickness. full automatic and high production capacity.
GB-600 (2/3+1)Tiles Cutting Line
GB-600 (2/3+1)Tiles Cutting Line
GB-600 (2/3+1)Tiles Cutting Line.This line inclduing two main machines, the first one is GBL-600 Two or Three Heads Longitudinal Cutting Machine, each head up/down , right and left movements by motors, Min. cutting width 300mm, belt moving speed adjustable. can be two heads or three heads; second machine is GBHQ-650 Single Blade Cross Cutting Machine, it is easy operation and simple cross cutting machine. this line is special for narrow slab cutting into tiles. can be connected with polishing line, Max. 650mm width, and Max.60mm thickness.
GBHW-1200 Auto Bridge Saw Machine for big blade
GBHW-1200 Auto Bridge Saw Machine for big blade
GBHW-1200 Auto Bridge Saw Machine for big blade.GBHW-1200 bridge cutter is a heavy duty bridge saw qualified for most of stone cutting tasks. It's designed to have a diameter 1200/1400/1600mm blade and a powerful 22/30kw motor to cut extremely thick stones that other bridge saws can't make it. To make it sense for those heavy jobs, it has been developed with bigger cast iron bridge, bigger hydraulic cylinders, bigger round vertical guiding columns and stronger worktable.This bridge cutter is versatile and flexible in use:· designed to meet the demands of different stone fabricators.· suitable for all kind of natural stones.· motors can be custom made to fit the power system in different countries.· different rotation speeds for different blade sizes and materials.The bridge cutter has high level of sawing automation:· compact control panel with LCD display.· cutting parameters can be set to the bridge saw machine before cutting start.· automatic sawing according to the preset parameters under the control of PLC system.· worktable rotates or turns up automatically.The bridge cutter has accurate sawing ability:· robust, sturdy and vibration free design.· precise linear guides for X-axis and Y-axis sawing movements.· blade vertical movement guided by four round chrome-plated columns.· blade forwarding is guided by laser in straight line.The bridge cutter is easy to operate:· control panel with simple signs and logical to operate the bridge saws.· real time machine performance information is shown on the display in English.· all of machine operation can be realized by the integrated control panel.· step cutting function is available in this machine.Efficiency and productivity of the bridge cutter:· simple and easy sawing operations.· only one operator is needed.· long lasting service with low failure rate.· most of spare parts can be get from daily market.Reliability of the bridge cutter:· greasing points minimized and easy to access.· automatic central lubrication system is adopted.· long life and high precision guides and rails.· well protected against dust and impurities.
GBHW-400/600/800 Automatic Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-400/600/800 Automatic Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-400/600/800 Automatic Bridge Saw Machine.GBHW-400/600/800 bridge saw machine is a highly automatic machine well built to perform various tasks in marble and granite processing. It is ideal for cutting tombstone, building stone and big size slabs etc.The bridge saw machine cross-beam is made of quality cast iron with high rigidity. It's good to adsorb the great pressure conveyed from machine blade generated during cutting process. The cast iron cross-beam has been granted thick walls to prevent shape deformation in the long years to come.Two V-shaped tracks have been machined on the top of the bridge saw machine cross-beam with small clearance to guide blade X-axis movement. These tracks are an insurance of the blade cutting in straight line. They are oil-bathed and covered with organ shield to prevent dust and water for well performance.The cross-beam is rested on and moveable along two rails which are firmly installed on concrete foundation to ensure the bridge saw vibration free. The cross-beam rails are actually a linear guide way system to allow for the cross-beam smooth movement and precise positioning.Blade lifting/lowering movement in the bridge saw machine is powered by two pneumatic cylinders and guided by four chrome-plated steel columns. Flexible limiting blocks are presented on cross-beam and blade holder for easy adjustment of blade moving range, vertical or horizontal, according to stone cutting purpose.In the right end of the cross-beam are electric cabinet and control panel with LCD display. Cutting parameters can be put into the machine by control panel and then the bridge saw machine makes automatic cutting under its PLC control system. Frequency converter is also used to enable the bridge saws fit for cutting stones of different hardness and using blade with different diameters.The bridge saw machine table is hydraulic powered in a dimension 3200mm long x 2000mm wide, big enough for gang saw size slabs. It can tilt 85 degree for easy slab loading/unloading and rotate 90 degree to make a slab all four sides cutting very easy.The metal body of the bridge saw machine is inner lined with putty and well painted on the surface to protect from rusting. All thick electric cables are held by drag chain to ensure safety and long service life.GBHW series auto bridge saw machine is widely used for different kinds of stone, like marble, granite, sandstone, limestone, etc. It is mono blade bridge cutter.Brand: PLC: Panasonic, Linear guide way: Taiwan;  Button: Simens
GBHW-1400/1600 Auto Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-1400/1600 Auto Bridge Saw Machine
China GBHW-1400/1600 Auto Bridge Saw Machine manufacturers-.GBHW-1400/1600 bridge cutter is a heavy duty bridge saw qualified for most of stone cutting tasks. It's designed to have a diameter 1200/1400/1600mm blade and a powerful 22/30kw motor to cut extremely thick stones that other bridge saws can't make it. To make it sense for those heavy jobs, it has been developed with bigger cast iron bridge, bigger hydraulic cylinders, bigger round vertical guiding columns and stronger worktable. This bridge saw machine is our main product, cutter head installed on one main crossbeam, and beam located on right and left rails, main motor drive belt then axis to drive blade to cut, cutter head moving on the crossbeam, and beam moving on the two rails. PLC and touch screen to make program and realize full automatic cutting, it  can be with worktable or without worktable, some clients use it without worktable as a block saw, because it can install Max.D.1600 and bridge type, it is full automatic with high precision and higher production, now is very popular.We have several models and types with different prices, please email use to know more and we think we have machine suitable for your purpose.This bridge cutter is versatile and flexible in use:· designed to meet the demands of different stone fabricators.· suitable for all kind of natural stones.· motors can be custom made to fit the power system in different countries.· different rotation speeds for different blade sizes and materials.The bridge cutter has high level of sawing automation: · compact control panel with LCD display.· cutting parameters can be set to the bridge saw machine before cutting start.· automatic sawing according to the preset parameters under the control of PLC system.· worktable rotates or turns up automatically.The bridge cutter has accurate sawing ability:· robust, sturdy and vibration free design.· precise linear guides for X-axis and Y-axis sawing movements.· blade vertical movement guided by four round chrome-plated columns.· blade forwarding is guided by laser in straight line.The bridge cutter is easy to operate:· control panel with simple signs and logical to operate the bridge saws.· real time machine performance information is shown on the display in English.· all of machine operation can be realized by the integrated control panel.· step cutting function is available in this machine.Efficiency and productivity of the bridge cutter:· simple and easy sawing operations.· only one operator is needed.· long lasting service with low failure rate.· most of spare parts can be get from daily market.Reliability of the bridge cutter:· greasing points minimized and easy to access.· automatic central lubrication system is adopted.· long life and high precision guides and rails.· well protected against dust and impurities.Brand: PLC: Panasonic, Electrical valve: Taiwan;  Button: Simens
GBHW-400L 5axis CNC Bridge Saw Machine
GBHW-400L 5axis CNC Bridge Saw Machine
This machine GBHW-400L 5axis CNC Bridge Saw Machine, This machine is 5axis bridge saw, adopts famous chinese brand servo motors in 5 axis, cutter head can rotate horizontal 360degree, tilting 90degree, touch screen . you can make drawing or make program, It can do normal tiles cutting, but also can cut special different shape slab. And main motor is special high speed one so it can install milling blade to do engraving function, specially used for processing counter top products/tombstone processing/ special shape stone products processing. Multi function.1.Machine is with camera ,also can connect WIFI to get internet to connect with machine and our engineer mobile, to check machine and operate machine here in China to give you help. 2.Saw Blade Straight cutting : It can be as one standard bridge saw to cut slab into tiles;Saw Blade Curve cutting: in control panel there is page to circle/elliptical/horse belly shape/sector shape processing set, you need not make drawing, you just need set some data in the control panel, then it will cut the shape;  3. Milling Blade Cutting:You need operate machine A axis to -90degree, Main motor is high speed one, so it can install this milling blade to process, the software will be similar as standard engraving machine, for engraving words, face, engraving, you need make a drawing in computer
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry